Computation times#

02:19.495 total execution time for 28 files from examples/00-load:

Example

Time

Mem (MB)

Drape 2D Surface From Line (create-surface-draped.py)

00:40.725

0.0

Read Image Files (read-image.py)

00:29.175

0.0

Create a PointSet (create-pointset.py)

00:14.704

0.0

Working with glTF Files (load-gltf.py)

00:13.986

0.0

Parametric Geometric Objects (create-parametric-geometric-objects.py)

00:08.474

0.0

Load data using a Reader (reader.py)

00:04.020

0.0

Pixel Art of ALIEN MONSTERS (create-pixel-art.py)

00:03.783

0.0

Linear Cells (linear-cells.py)

00:03.617

0.0

Create Point Cloud (create-point-cloud.py)

00:02.916

0.0

Creating a Structured Surface (create-structured-surface.py)

00:01.887

0.0

Creating a Spline (create-spline.py)

00:01.606

0.0

Creating an Unstructured Grid (create-unstructured-surface.py)

00:01.475

0.0

Load and Plot from a File (read-file.py)

00:01.411

0.0

Platonic Solids (create-platonic-solids.py)

00:01.256

0.0

Terrain Following Mesh (terrain-mesh.py)

00:01.213

0.0

Parallel Files (read-parallel.py)

00:01.167

0.0

Creating an Explicit Structured Grid (create-explicit-structured-grid.py)

00:01.149

0.0

Create Triangulated Surface (create-tri-surface.py)

00:01.017

0.0

Wrapping Other Objects (wrap-trimesh.py)

00:00.974

0.0

Creating a Uniform Grid (create-uniform-grid.py)

00:00.964

0.0

Working with VRML Files (load-vrml.py)

00:00.941

0.0

Create a Kochanek Spline (create-kochanek-spline.py)

00:00.757

0.0

Create PolyData (create-poly.py)

00:00.597

0.0

Geometric Objects (create-geometric-objects.py)

00:00.526

0.0

Plot Truss-like FEA Solution with Cylinders (create-truss.py)

00:00.443

0.0

Read FEniCS/Dolfin Meshes (read-dolfin.py)

00:00.311

0.0

Unstructured Grid with Polyhedra (create-polyhedron.py)

00:00.201

0.0

Triangle Strips (create-polydata-strips.py)

00:00.199

0.0